Youth Ministry

Director: Deacon William "Jay" Jenkins

Assistant Director: Makita X. Jenkins

   Financial Secretary: Trustee Glenn Hardison

   Fundraising: Johnnie Bryant

   Nursery: Eleanor Tart

   Children's Church: Keisha Brown Coley

   Outreach: Mother Vickey Mitchell and Joyce Manley

   Bear Creek Youth Contact: Melody Whitfield

   Choir Directors: VaNesha Carlton, Tracie Edwards and Makita X. Jenkins

   Musicians: Ron Wilson and Antonio Truzy

  Transportation: Anthony Coley

  Sunday School Teachers: Makita X. Jenkins and Minister Shelia Gregory

The Youth Ministry meets the 2nd Thursday at 6:00 pm, in the Choir Room.