Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Sunday School

Sunday, November 4 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday School

Sunday, November 4 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, November 4 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, November 5 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, November 6 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, November 7 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, November 7 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, November 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, November 10 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, November 10 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, November 11 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday School

Sunday, November 11 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, November 11 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, November 12 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, November 13 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, November 14 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, November 14 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, November 17 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, November 18 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday School

Sunday, November 18 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, November 18 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, November 19 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, November 20 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, November 21 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, November 21 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, November 24 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

The Me I Want to Be - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, November 25 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday School

Sunday, November 25 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, November 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, November 26 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, November 27 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, November 28 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, November 28 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall