Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Sunday School

Sunday, May 1 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 1 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 2 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 3 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 4 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 4 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, May 8 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 8 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 9 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 10 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 11 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 11 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, May 14 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, May 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, May 15 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 15 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 16 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 17 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 18 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 18 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, May 21 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, May 22 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 22 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 23 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 24 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, May 25 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 25 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, May 28 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, May 29 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 29 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM |

Pastor is off

Monday, May 30 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 31 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall