Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Fellowship

Wednesday, July 1 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, July 5 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, July 5 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, July 6 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, July 7 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, July 8 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 8 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, July 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, July 11 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, July 12 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, July 12 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, July 13 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, July 14 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, July 15 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 15 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, July 18 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, July 19 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, July 19 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, July 20 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, July 21 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, July 22 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 22 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, July 25 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, July 26 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, July 26 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, July 27 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, July 28 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, July 29 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 29 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall