Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Sunday School

Sunday, March 3 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, March 3 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, March 4 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, March 4 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 5 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, March 6 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Cancel for Wednesday

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Ash Wednesday

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, March 9 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, March 9 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, March 10 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, March 10 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, March 11 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, March 11 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 12 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, March 13 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, March 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, March 16 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, March 17 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, March 17 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, March 18 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, March 18 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 19 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, March 20 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, March 23 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, March 24 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, March 24 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, March 25 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, March 25 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 26 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, March 27 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 27 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, March 31 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, March 31 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church