Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Sunday School

Sunday, September 4 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, September 4 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, September 5 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, September 6 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 7 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 7 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, September 10 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, September 10 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, September 11 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, September 11 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, September 12 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, September 13 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 14 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 14 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, September 17 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, September 18 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, September 18 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, September 19 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, September 20 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 21 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 21 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, September 24 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, September 25 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, September 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, September 26 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, September 27 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, September 28 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 28 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall