Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Sunday School

Sunday, December 3 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, December 3 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, December 4 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, December 5 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, December 6 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, December 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, December 9 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, December 9 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, December 10 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, December 10 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, December 11 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, December 12 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, December 13 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, December 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, December 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, December 16 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, December 17 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, December 17 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, December 18 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, December 19 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, December 20 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, December 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, December 23 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, December 24 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, December 24 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, December 25 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Bible Study

Tuesday, December 26 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Fellowship

Wednesday, December 27 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Light Meal Provided

Bible Study

Wednesday, December 27 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, December 31 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, December 31 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church