Join us in praise, for this is God's house where all are welcome!

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, May 1 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, May 5 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 5 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 6 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, May 6 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 7 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, May 8 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 8 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Usher's Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

We meet the Thursday before the second Sunday.

Laymen League Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, May 11 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Church Conference Meeting

Saturday, May 11 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM | Best Grove

Sunday School

Sunday, May 12 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 12 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Mother Day

Sunday, May 12 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM |

Pastor is off

Monday, May 13 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, May 13 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 14 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, May 15 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 15 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Women of Faith Fellowship

Saturday, May 18 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Sunday School

Sunday, May 19 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 19 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor is off

Monday, May 20 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, May 20 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 21 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, May 22 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 22 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Spiritual Formation Book Study

Saturday, May 25 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Classroom

Eternity Is Now In Session - By author John Ortberg

 

Sunday School

Sunday, May 26 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, May 26 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM |

Pastor is off

Monday, May 27 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Best Grove

Tutoring

Monday, May 27 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove

Grades K - 12 Open to all Students!

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 28 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fellowship Hall

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday, May 29 | 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

Bible Study

Wednesday, May 29 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Best Grove Missionary Baptist Church Fellowship Hall